Welcome

Hey humans!

That’s what I say in most of my intros. How you all doing? I’d like to introduce myself…. The name’s Syra. I’m a very random person, so don’t hope for a particular thing here, because I’m random. That’s why call me Random Syra.

My randomness and my crazy mind, might bring you happiness……. or not. I’m here to share you the beauty of life, from the better or worse. It’s yours to choose, it’s your perspective, figure it out. Everyone’s going to have their own thoughts, not all the same, and I call that random.

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

Leave a Reply

