Youtubing

Hey Humans!

I’ve been youtubing for quite sometime.. I love making videos. I do random talks, vlogs, and Travlogs! Travlog is what I call a Travel Video Blog. I live in Indonesia so I Travlog my country. Indonesia is very beautiful! For those who live in Indonesia you guys should be thankful, and for those who don’t, come visit sometime! You’ll see how fun it is through my travlogs.

Other than Travlogs it’s fun to make home made music videos, and just random stuff to talk about. I’m into editing videos, so youtube is a great platform for me to share my stories. So what’s my youtube? I think you’ve guessed it already… Yep, it’s RandomSyra. Come over to  https://www.youtube.com/user/randomsyra to view the fun! I have a lot of videos up my sleeve, so make sure to subscribe so you know when I upload new videos.

Cya at youtube,

Syra 🙂

VIEW MY LATEST YOUTUBE VIDEO

Leave a Reply

