Exciting Road Trip from Java – Bali Indonesia

Hey Humans!

At the end of last year me and my family went on an exciting road trip from Java to Bali, Indonesia. It was amazing. I got to see things I’ve never seen before and the different cultures around Indonesia. These videos I’m attaching is a short, less than 30 minute film of my 2 week road trip. Enjoy!! Oh, and I’m not forgetting about my self promo, go give these videos a thumbs up and subscribe to my Youtube channel RandomSyra! More fun videos coming up!

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Journey.”

Cya soon,

Syra šŸ™‚

One thought on “Exciting Road Trip from Java – Bali Indonesia

  1. Pingback: My Getaway Place | Random Syra

Leave a Reply

