Fight Song by Rachel Platten

Hey Humans!

This is a new segment for my blog called ‘Weekly Jam’ where I will tell you my current fave jams for the week.

This week is ‘Fight Song’ by Rachel Platten. I love the message to this song, and I really wish that this song was out back when I had my toughest times, yet. This song is yelling out to all those people to believe in yourself, whatever you feel or your problems are, fight for it! Everyone has a voice, so use that voice! You matter in this world, and no one can be the ‘you’ you are right now, so make the best of it. You are strong, you just have to believe it.

Rachel_Platten_Fight_Song_single_cover

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

4 thoughts on “Fight Song by Rachel Platten

Leave a Reply

