Staying After Goodbyes

Hey Humans!

As you may or may not know, I am now a university student. And I have been studying for a year. I miss my high school moments with my friends. What was really tough was leaving and having to find new friends. This quote was my yearbook quote, and I am so lucky to still have friends that supports me after high school. They are the people I come to when I feel lonely, and I would do the same for them.

For those of you who are still in high school, I really just want to tell you, make the most out of it! One day you’ll sit back and remember all those cocky jokes back in high school, and missing all those crazy moments you had on recess with your friends. Also the times you got to hang out while talking about the most random stuff. Once you get into university, there’s not much of that left. The best thing is to keep in touch with your mates back at home.

September Qoute

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

Leave a Reply

