Photograph by Ed Sheeran

[Weekly Jam]

Hey Humans!
I know this song has been around for a very long time, and I could’ve had this in the weekly jam if I had this segment earlier. But this song deserves it! It is Photograph by Ed Sheeran. Ed Sheeran is one of THE BEST musician. I love how he can work the loop station with his guitar and voice, and do it live in front of thousands of people! He’s a one man band, but he amazingly can make it sound so huge. I myself have a loop station, although I use mine to experiment with my violin. But damn, using a loop station is hard! Once you get the beat wrong, it goes wrong all the way. So bravo Ed for playing it live in front of thousands and thousands of people! Come by to Indonesia, I’ll definitely HAVE TO WATCH!

PhotographCya soon,

Syra

Leave a Reply

