Here by Alessia Cara

[Weekly Jam]

Hey Humans!
This here is a breakout artist. While I was googling her name I was shocked to see her age is the same as mine! She’s born on the same year as me. Such a young artist and making good music, bravo! I’ve had dreams of being someone like her, but that’s just not my fate. So I’m so proud to see someone so young to be great. Her name is Alessia Cara and her recent hit song is ‘Here’. I just love it. As to what I pictured, this song is about someone who feels like they don’t fit in and they wonder “What am I doing here?”. Honestly I understand that feeling so much, because I’m mostly silent and I would just observe my surroundings. Then I realize the weirdest things in life and people. I hope this makes sense hmm… Anyways, great music, great lyrics!

Alessia-Cara-here-Cover-1500x1500

Cya Soon,

Syra πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

