Perfect by Simple Plan

[Weekly Jam]

Hey Humans!

Let’s go old school! This has been and always will be my favorite band. The first band I’ve ever liked. One day my brother brought home an album by Simple Plan. Ever since then, we loved their music. I would sing their whole album around in the room with my brother. One of my favorite songs from them is Perfect. It’s a very touching song. It’s a message that everyone feels, but with this song they’re making it easy for everyone to say it out loud.

I’m sorry I can’t be perfect

is what the lyric says. This song is particularly for the writer’s Dad. Saying that he’s sorry, but he’s just human, we’re all human and we’re not perfect. Great song!

SimplePlanPerfect

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

Leave a Reply

