Am I Awesome?

[12/30]

Hey Humans!

I just took a quiz on brainfall to know how awesome I am. I surprisingly got a 93% and it said “Let it be shouted from the highest mountaintops across the land: “YOU… ARE… AWESOME!!!” Just remember to spend your awesome bucks wisely.” Hahhahaha obviously I did this for fun.

But really, what makes me awesome? I think it’s that I care people a lot. I would help someone when they ask, or even just when they look like they need on I would offer them help. It got to the point I would care too much and forget about my well-being mentally and physically.

I don’t regret any of it. But it would be nice if I was appreciated more. Anyways, I’ve realized how my well-being is important too. So I’ve learned to say “No” to people. And now I am more focused on my own well-being and my own passions.

If you go through something similar, just know your limitations. It’s worth it 😉

6c622-screen-shot-2013-11-06-at-10-45-04-pm

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

Leave a Reply

