Welcome To New York by Taylor Swift

[Weekly Jam]

Hey Humans!

I know I know, this song is so last year. But I don’t care! I was just listening to her “1989” album, and the first song that came up is Welcome To New York. I forgot how much I loved this song. I’ve always loved this song from the first time I heard it. It may be a lot of people’s dream to go to New York. Well for me, I would love it if I could go there someday for something important.

This song is so fun, the lyrics and beat is so catchy. It makes me dance in my room pretending to be a singer while imagining myself in the middle of New York. It may sound weird, but I think it’s quite hilarious myself. Anyways, Taylor Swift does make great songs with great rhyming words. I absolutely love this song!

taylor-swift-welcome-to-new-york-listen

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

Leave a Reply

