Boom Clap by Charli XCX

[Weekly Jam]

Hey Humans!

For this past week I’ve been sitting in the car for over 700km around Java, Indonesia. And what better way to forget the pain in my bum than to listen to some music. This song was totally forgotten by me. I loved this song so much when the movie “The Fault in Our Stars” was coming out. I was so eager to watch the movie, so I just listened to the movie soundtracks to hold back a bit of my eagerness.

This song is so energetic and fun. It reminds me of the scenes in the TFIOS movie. When you’re sleepy in the car, this song is the way to hit it. Turn up the volume and sing out loud the lyrics “Boom, Clap! The sound of my heart, the beat goes on and on and on and on now!”. I just had to sing it while typing it out. Give this song a go…

32_charli_xcx___boom_clap_by_kingtapir-d7jemos

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

Leave a Reply

