Would You Be Fearless?

IMG_7733color

Hey Humans!

This world is a freaky place…. That sudden noise you hear in the middle of the night – that moment when you have to turn the lights off and run to your bed – to that bug you see flying to your head. Of all those fears, would you want to live fearless?

I honestly don’t know what it feels like to be fearless, and I wouldn’t know what I’d become with out the feeling of fear. Would I want to try? I’d probably say yes… But I think my life would feel empty. I’d have no challenges in life; isn’t that what life’s supposed to be?

If there was no fear, this world would be freakier than it already is. Imagine people having no fear of hurting other people’s feelings.. Not just hurting feelings, but what about physically? Absolutely no! Even to the smallest things like when I run to bed after the lights are off, I wouldn’t ask to be fearless. It just becomes a thrill before sleeping.

What do you think? Would you want to be fearless? Let me know what you think.

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: Fearless Fantasies

Cya soon,

Syra 🙂

Leave a Reply

